Amongst traveling out West, curating/hanging/making art for an exhibit, teaching a youth art camp and spending time outside, I have been distant from the computer…but the sketch a day continued. Admittedly, I missed a day here and there but I made sure the pages were filled.

It is good to be back here.  I’ve missed looking in on other posts and getting notifications from my fellow bloggers out there.  I’m grateful for this community.  I hope you are all well and I look forward to hearing from you once again.

I will let the sketches speak for themselves. I have to admit there are more cats and dogs this time, since they are readily available subjects.  And the dates will jump, as I am dedicating a blog post to all those sketches made in Colorado during the last week in June.

Enjoy and thanks for stopping by!

ImageImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

